Tours and Tastings at FEAST at Round Hill

Tour and Tastings at FEAST at Round Hill

If you haven’t been to a tasting, you’re invited to come and take a tour of Round Hill, sample hors d’oeuvres and have all of your questions answered by our Maitre D’s. We host at least two tastings a month.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tasting March 25

Sunday, March 25, 2018—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Tasting March 10

Saturday, March 10, 2018—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tasting February 24

Saturday, February 24, 2018—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tasting February 10

Saturday, February 10, 2018—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tasting February 3

Saturday, February 3, 2018—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tasting January 20th

Saturday, January 20, 2018—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tasting January 7th

Sunday, January 7, 2018—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tasting December 16

Saturday, December 16, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tasting December 2

Saturday, December 2, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Tasting November 18

Saturday, November 18, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Tasting November 12

Sunday, November 12, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Tasting October 28

Saturday, October 28, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Tasting October 14

Saturday, October 14, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Tasting October 1

Sunday, October 1, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tasting September 24

Sunday, September 24, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tasting September 9

Saturday, September 9, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Tasting August 26

Saturday, August 26, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Tasting August 12

Saturday, August 12, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, May 5, 2017

July 23 Tasting

Sunday, July 23, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, May 5, 2017

July 8 Tasting

Saturday, July 8, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, May 5, 2017

June 25 Tasting

Sunday, June 25, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

June 17th Tasting

Saturday, June 17, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

June 3rd Tasting

Saturday, June 3, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Tasting May 20

Saturday, May 20, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Tasting May 6

Saturday, May 6, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tasting April 29, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tasting April 15, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tasting April 1, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Tasting March 19

Sunday, March 19, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Tasting March 4

Saturday, March 4, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, November 21, 2016

Tasting February 19

Sunday, February 19, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, November 21, 2016

Tasting February 4

Saturday, February 4, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, November 21, 2016

Tasting January 22

Sunday, January 22, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Monday, November 21, 2016

Tasting January 7

Saturday, January 7, 2017—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tasting December 18

Sunday, December 18, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tasting December 3

Saturday, December 3, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tasting November 19

Saturday, November 19, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, August 27, 2016

Tasting November 6

Sunday, November 6, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, August 27, 2016

Tasting October 22

Saturday, October 22, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, August 27, 2016

Tasting October 8

Saturday, October 8, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Tasting September 25

Sunday, September 25, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Tasting September 10

Saturday, September 10, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Tasting August 20

Saturday, August 20, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Tasting August 6

Saturday, August 6, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, June 5, 2016

Tasting July 23

Saturday, July 23, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, June 5, 2016

Tasting July 10

Sunday, July 10, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday, May 22, 2016

Tasting June 11

Saturday, June 11, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, May 20, 2016

Tasting June 25

Saturday, June 25, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, May 20, 2016

Tasting June 4

Saturday, June 4, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday, May 20, 2016

Tasting May 21

Saturday, May 21, 2016—12:00 am - 12:00 am